See what others have to say about our work

  • These folks were awesome! They respected my social distancing. They completed my job in one day! They were polite, professional, and competent. They did all of the footwork with my insurance company. I recommend them highly!

    Melissa A. Avatar
    Melissa A.
    7/22/2020
  • From the at-home inspection with our insurance adjuster, to the in-home roof shingle consultation, and the crew showing up on-time with the entire area being cleaned up, dumpster removed immediately upon completion made the entire process completely refreshing. In fact, my neighbors dog was frightened by the sound, so as the dog jumped the fence, the job foreman immediately jumped into action to safely prevent the dog from injury and walk him back to my neighbor...all while I was out for the day. If you need an insurance replacement or roof repair, this company will provide you professional service beyond expectations.

    Brian M. Avatar
    Brian M.
    5/26/2020
  • South Eastern replaced our roof and the entire process couldn’t have gone any smoother. From the time I inquired about a consultation up through the completion of the install, I had a point of contact step by step. The follow through and customer service is top notch. The dumpster was dropped off and picked up within the timeframe we were told. The crew was on time and considerate to my property while they worked. Upon completion my contact along with another gentleman came out to review the roof to insure we were completely satisfied with our experience. We have had a lot of work done to our house over the years and never have we received this level of care on projects. We have already referred them to our neighbors. It’s hard to find good customer service and dependable companies that not only stand behind their work, but also keep their word. South Eastern seems like they really go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them.

    L C. Avatar
    L C.
    5/22/2020
  • Wonderful new roof! James is a honest man who works tirelessly on your behalf with insurance adjusters to obtain the best results. He and his staff arrive on time and are mindful of plants and surrounding belongings so there is no damage. The whole process went as smooth as possible. Thank you guys, don't ever change.

    Branden H. Avatar
    Branden H.
    5/14/2020
  • We worked with Ben and could not have asked for a better experience. Ben helped us every step of the way, from helping us with insurance to being there at the very end of the build, he was always happy to answer any questions we had. Southeastern Roofing built us a great roof that has been put to the test with all the rain we have had so far this year and so far we are happy to report zero issues. Would highly recommend to anyone. 5 Stars

    Michael W. Avatar
    Michael W.
    5/11/2020
Facebook Reviews
  • positive review Mason Kowalski and his team are top notch! We had a complete roof removal and install done (in 1 day) and were very impressed with the experience from start to finish. It was a seamless process and Mason was very professional, friendly, prompt and courteous. Highly recommended Mason and Southeastern Roofing. Our new roof looks great!

    Denise W. Avatar
    Denise W.
    5/27/2020
  • positive review My roof was finally installed this week, thanks to the persistance of Mason Kowalski. His customer service skills is why I selected Southeastern Roofing to install my roof. He and his team went the extra mile with my insurance company and showed them all the damage incurred from hail damage. During installation, the roofers worked as one amazing team and completed the install in 2 days. When they left, every piece of roofing had been removed from the surrounding area and there wasn't a nail to be found on the ground. Southeastern also provides an on-site qc person during installation. David Park was through and conscientious and stayed for the entire job, despite originally scheduled on another job site on day 2. He returned to ensure my roof was completed to all specifications. Highly recomend Southeastern to all. Great experience.

    Carol K. Avatar
    Carol K.
    4/18/2020
  • positive review Just got my roof done today and it looks great! The process was easy and working with Mr.James Bowman was a great experience. he was professional and easy to deal with. Felt like I got a fair deal and a great product. would highly recommend!

    James O. Avatar
    James O.
    4/11/2020
  • positive review We have had a great experience with SRC, and especially Jake Stanley. He was the utmost professional. His response time is quick. He didn’t just try to “sell us”. He listened to our concerns, and needs, then gave us the recommendations , that he felt would best serve our needs.

    We highly recommended Jake and SRC, for any of your roofing needs.

    Robert D. Avatar
    Robert D.
    12/18/2019
  • positive review James Bowman was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He got my roof approved by insurance and within weeks my new roof was being put on! Highly recommend.

    Ryan H. Avatar
    Ryan H.
    8/24/2019
  • positive review James Bowman and the Southeastern Roofing team did an excellent job on our new roof! The company's expertise was evident from the beginning, explaining the process and setting very clear expectations. From start to finish the construction was timely, professional, organized and completed with quality craftmanship. My husband and I were very satisfied with James Bowman and the Southeastern team!

    Marvy M. Avatar
    Marvy M.
    8/24/2019
  • positive review James Bowman and his crew installed my roof a few months ago and the job they did was absolutely amazing! James made the process so easy I didn’t have to do anything he took care of it all. I would recommend James and Southeastern roofing to everyone!

    Lisa M. Avatar
    Lisa M.
    8/23/2019
  • positive review We just had a new roof installed by Southeastern Roofing Comp. I have to admit we were dreading this day due to mess, noise, inconvenience, but Southeastern was great to work with. They made sure none of the old roof got into our pool and cleaned up very well as we have 2 dogs. Our roof looks wonderful. They even had a Quality Control person on site the entire 13 hours! From the start of the process to the final install, everyone was extremely professional. We highly recommend Southeastern Roofing!

    Jennifer D. Avatar
    Jennifer D.
    6/30/2019
  • positive review James Bowman and these guys did an excellent job! Everyone I talked to was so nice and even helped me with my insurance company. It was a breeze!

    Brandy D. Avatar
    Brandy D.
    6/11/2019
  • positive review We are very pleased with the exceptional customer service from James with not only getting our roof replaced but explaining the process. He was very knowledgeable about the products and materials, delivery and times of everything. I would also love to show a special gratitude to Christina and Carolyn. Christina was so awesome and explained Southeastern Roofing’s customer satisfaction with all materials used. I expressed my concerns with Carolyn about my son’s graduation with the roof replacement scheduled for Wednesday and the dumpster was pickup the same evening. This company takes care of their customers with a very high level of customer service...

    Pat G. Avatar
    Pat G.
    6/05/2019
  • 5 star ratingThis is simply the best investment you can possibly make with your time!If I only sang high praises, it would still not be enough to show the greatness of this company. Therefore, I am compelled to share a brief statement of my experience.I had a really tough insurance company, American Family. They only wanted to repair my roof and not replace it. However, the two representatives from Southeastern Roofing Company: Katherine Ward and James Bowman addressed the issue with the upper management in my insurance company. Katherine and James had my insurance company reopen the case and represented me on my behalf all the way until my insurance fully covered not only my roof but also my detached garage!The success came with little to no effort on my part and far sooner than I could have possibly hoped. I was kept informed of any progress by Southearn Roofing whom were always accessible to me. In the entirety of my experience, I felt less like I was dealing with a random company and far more like I was working with friends who cared about my home as much as I did. I am not one to endorse anything haphazardly, but this company has truly earned every sentiment. I very highly recommend them!Katherine and James, I just wanted to express my gratitude to you once again. I wish all the best for you and continued success with this company.

    Mark M. Avatar
    Mark M.
    9/18/2019
  • 5 star ratingExcellent company from the first minute I met with their sales reps to the end of the project walk thru...excellent professional and courteous roofing crew....Jose is the best ....you will not find a better roofing company

    Mike E. Avatar
    Mike E.
    3/15/2019
  • 5 star ratingJust had our roof done. We are very pleased with the quick response and taking care of us like they would their family! Stan was our QC Supervisor and was well informative and just a great guy all around. We would def recommend this company.

    Kristy H. Avatar
    Kristy H.
    10/29/2018
  • 5 star ratingGreat first-time experience replacing my roof and Kristyna made it easy and painless. She patiently explained the process and was helpful every step of the way. I got my new roof in no time. If you go with this company, try to get her as a rep.

    Aromi L. Avatar
    Aromi L.
    8/29/2018

We’re always happy to provide a free consultation and help out with any questions you may ask.

Contact Us